An other school homework, but this time I used java

I didn’t expect to start coding on so many languages so fast, but how ever I don’t mind it. Our homework for this time was to read a csv file again, but this time with java, and to read java system properties. It wasn’t hard at all, but I’ve wasted most of my time running the program without compiling it, because its one of my first time using ubuntu that much. And before that i spent a lot time configurating the correct java and gnu nano editor, because I have tried on windows first. Here’s a link to the task that we needed to do:

http://lubo.elsys-bg.org/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/introduction_homework.pdf

and to my homework:

https://github.com/powerworr/TP/blob/master/C5/HomeWork1.java

Despite that I wasted few hours just because I needed to work with ubuntu and it wasn’t an application with graphic interface, I’m starting to like ubuntu and those editors.

Leave a Reply

